ERA - Entertainment Retailers Association
Username:   Password:  
the voice of entertainment retailing twitter follow us on facebook
Store Locator
Join the Debate
Vinyl sales are set for another record year http://t.co/DpoX6XAjjY
30 Sep 14
Retweet   Reply   Favourite Tweet
Xbox One sales edge past PS4 this week as machine enjoys sales spike on back of FIFA 15 http://t.co/tcYFvlXbpr
30 Sep 14
Retweet   Reply   Favourite Tweet
Netflix in pacts with YouView, BT & TalkTalk http://t.co/hoCFsIX9HK
30 Sep 14
Retweet   Reply   Favourite Tweet
Join the Debate

Useful Links

There are many organisations with which ERA works closely and who can also provide greater information on some aspects of ERA's activities. Some of the main organisations are listed below.

  Action for Children  Action for Children www.actionforchildren.org.uk
AIM AIM

www.musicindie.com

Alliance Alliance For Intellectual Property

www.allianceforip.co.uk

BBFC BBFC (British Board of Film Classification) www.bbfc.co.uk
  
BIS
BIS (Department for Business, Innovation and Skills)

www.bis.gov.uk  

BPI BPI (British Recorded Music Inustry)

www.bpi.co.uk

BVA BVA (British Video Association)

www.bva.org.uk 

BASCA  BACSA (British Academy of Composers and Songwriters)

www.basca.org.uk

BRIT SCHOOL The BRIT School for performng Arts and Technology

www.brit.croydon.sch.uk 

BRC BRC (The British Retail Consortium)

www.brc.org.uk

 creative coalition campaign  Creative Coalition Campaign

www.creativecoalitioncampaign.org.uk

CEA CEA (Cinema Exihibitors' Association)

www.cinemauk.org.uk

 dcms DCMS

www.culture.gov.uk

DEGE DEGE (Digital Entertainment Group Europe

www.degeurope.com

Entertainment Merchant Association EMA (Entertainment Merchants Association)

www.entmerch.org

FACT FACT (Federation Against Copyright Theft) www.fact-uk.org.uk
FDA FDA (Film Distributors' Association Ltd) www.launchingfilms.com
GERA GERA Europe www.gera-europe.org
GFK GFK Chart Track www.chart-track.co.uk
Guild of Intl Songwriters Guild of International Songwriters and Composers www.songwriters-guild.co.uk
IFPI IFPI (International Federation of the Phonographic Industry) www.ifpi.org
IMRG IMRG (Internet Media in Retail Group) www.imrg.org
Industry Trust Industry Trust for IP Awareness www.copyrightaware.co.uk
  Internet Enforcement Group www.ieg-uk.org
IVF IVF (International Video Federation) www.ieg-uk.org
IRMA IRMA (Irish Recorded Music Association) www.irma.ie
Julies Bicycle Julies Bicycle www.juliesbicycle.com
MIA MIA (Music Industries Association) www.mia.org.uk
MB Millward Brown UK www.millwardbrown.com
MMF MMF (Music Managers Forum) www.themmf.net
MPA MPA (Music Publishers Association) www.mpaonline.org.uk
 MPAA MPA (Music Publishers Association of the US) www.mpa.org
MU MU (Musicians Union) www.musiciansunion.org.uk
Music biz

The Music Business Association

www.musicbiz.org
Mercury National Mercury Prize www.mercuryprize.com
Nordoff Robbins Nordoff-Robbins Music Therapy www.nordoff-robbins.org.uk
 OCC The Official Charts www.theofficialcharts.com
PPL PPL(Phonographic Performance Ltd) www.ppluk.com
PRS PRS for Music www.prsformusic.com
RIAA RIAA (Recording Industry Association of America) www.riaa.com
UKFC UK Film Council www.ukfilmcouncil.org.uk
UKIE UKIE (The Association for UK Interactive Entertainment) www.ukie.info
UK Music UK Music www.ukmusic.com
VSC VSC (Video Standards Council) www.videostandards.org.uk





Norwich Norfolk Website Design by 101
Website Design by 101
Contact | Terms & Privacy | © Copyright
Registered Office: 3 Soho Square, 3rd Floor, London, W1D 3HD
Registration Number: 2268007.